Skip to content

Knitting Club


Senior Adult / Arts & Crafts -
Senior Center Year Round 2021

Join a lively group of knitters as you work on projects of your choice. Our expert knitters will there to provide guidance if needed. Free, no pre-registration.

21SR901
Orange Senior Center : Yellow Room
Tue May 4, Tue May 11, Tue May 18, Tue May 25, Tue Jun 1, Tue Jun 8, Tue Jun 15, Tue Jun 22, Tue Jun 29, Tue Jul 6, Tue Jul 13, Tue Jul 20, Tue Jul 27, Tue Aug 3, Tue Aug 10, Tue Aug 17, Tue Aug 24, Tue Aug 31, Tue Sep 14, Tue Sep 21, Tue Sep 28, Tue Oct 5, Tue Oct 12, Tue Oct 19, Tue Oct 26, Thu Nov 4, Thu Nov 11, Thu Nov 18, Thu Dec 2, Thu Dec 9, Thu Dec 16, Thu Dec 23 & Thu Dec 30
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Already started


Price: $ 0 00